Caregiver Spotlight: Brittany H.

Our San Diego Native who Enjoys Waking up at 4:30, but Dislikes Squash

This is Brittany!

Brittany has over 10 years of babysitting experience for children aged newborn to 6th grade. This includes being a nanny for several families in San Diego County which included responsibilities such as: feeding, caring and entertaining with creative, fun activities. Brittany also has CPR and First Aid certification. With her outgoing personality, kind attitude and many years of experience with kids, Brittany is a great asset to our team!

Q1: Please tell us your name and how long have you been a part of Marion’s Childcare?

My name is Brittany and I have been working with Marion’s Childcare for almost three years.

Q2: What do you like to do in your free time?

As a San Diego native I love to spend time outside. I fill my time with activities like running, hiking, cooking and soaking up the sun!

Q3: Where’s the next stop on your travel bucket list?

I would love to travel more throughout the US and plan to visit Nashville, New York and Dallas in the next 2 years.

Q4: Please tell us about 3 accomplishments that you are proud of:

1- Graduating from SDSU with distinction in my major and with magna cum laude honors. 2- Receiving the Best Customer Service Award while working for Enterprise Rent a Car 3-Completing my Nutrition Coaching certification so I can be a source of inspiration and information to others on their health and fitness journey.

Q5: If you could be anyone for a day, who would you be and why?

Gisele Bündchen- I am curious what it would like to be a model and married to Tom Brady!

Q6: Favorite food? Least favorite food?

I love salmon and sweet potatoes but dislike squash

Q7: What children’s character do you relate to the most and why?

Cinderella- I clean and organize constantly and am still looking for my Prince Charming

Q8: What is your favorite movie genre?

Romantic Comedy

Q9: If your friends could define you in 3 words, what would they say?

Loyal, Kind and Driven

Q10: People would be surprised if they knew:

I am a morning person and wake up at 4:30 a.m. every day!

 

Find us on Facebook

Privacy Policy